The Fall Guy 1981 | TV Show Watchlist

The Fall Guy

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

Hollywood stuntman Colt Seavers doubles as a bounty hunter in this popular adventure series. Ever willing to help him out is his erudite, if slightly inept, cousin and a beautiful, resourceful stuntwoman. Although he is often deceived by his bail-bond empl (more…)

Premiered: November 4, 1981

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:5 out of 5 (9 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 3, Episode 19 King of the Cowboys

First Aired: February 29, 1984

Roy Rogers and a posse of TV cowboys team with Colt to round up horse rustlers involved in diamond smuggling. Featured: John "Lawman" Russell, Jock "Range Rider" Mahoney and Peter Breck.