The Elephant Princess 2008 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

An ordinary suburban girl learns she has magical powers and is the princess of a mystical kingdom.

Premiered: November 13, 2008

Rating: None

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 13 Destiny's Child

First Aired: September 13, 2011

Alex takes a secret trip to Manjipoor on Mothers Day to learn about her real mother and ends up in a fight with Vashan.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Dancing Queen

Season 1, Episode 12

September 8, 2011

Next Episode

Time After Time

Season 1, Episode 14

September 14, 2011

Trending TonightSee all »