The Client List2012 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A Texas single mom works at a spa where sexual favors are offered on the side.

Premiered: April 8, 2012

Rating: TV-14

User Rating: (101 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 10 Past Is Prologue

First Aired: June 17, 2012

The first series concludes with Riley's husband returning home. Meanwhile, Riley is put in charge of the spa after Georgia learns that the authorities may be on to her, but the new responsibilities threaten to expose Riley's secret life.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Acting Up

Season 1, Episode 9

June 10, 2012

Next Episode

'Till I Make It on My Own

Season 2, Episode 1

March 10, 2013

Trending TonightSee all »