Special Agent Oso 2009 | TV Show Watchlist

Special Agent Oso

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A lovable panda bear trains to become a special agent and helps kids accomplish everyday tasks by following a simple three-step rule.

Premiered: April 4, 2009

Rating: TV-Y

User Rating:3.71 out of 5 (7 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 14 Flowers Are Forever

First Aired: April 9, 2009

Oso helps a girl identify wildflowers for a school assignment.

Previous Episode

Thunder Berries

Season 1, Episode 13

April 9, 2009

Next Episode

For Your Nice Bunny

Season 1, Episode 15

April 10, 2009