Pam: Girl on the Loose 2008 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

The private and public lives of Pamela Anderson are the focus of this reality series.

Premiered: August 3, 2008

Rating: None

User Rating:3.67 out of 5 (3 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 2 For the Boys

First Aired: August 10, 2008

Pam visits Camp Pendleton to take part in a USO tour that includes Kathy Griffin, the Pussycat Dolls and Toby Keith.

Previous Episode

The Uncensored Confessions of a Trailer-Camp Tramp

Season 1, Episode 1

August 3, 2008

Next Episode

Crazy Bitch

Season 1, Episode 3

August 17, 2008

Trending TonightSee all »