NFL Honors 2012 | TV Show Watchlist

NFL Honors

Cast & Crew  |  Video Clips

The league salutes its top players and plays in Indianapolis, with host Alec Baldwin joined by celebrities and NFL stars. Awards presented include MVP, Coach of the Year, and Walter Payton Man of the Year. Also: a performance by Lenny Kravitz.

Premiered: February 4, 2012

Rating: None

User Rating:5 out of 5 (1 rating)

Your Rating: