Mystery! 1980 | TV Show Watchlist


Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Whodunits, courtroom dramas and suspense tales make up this often brilliant anthology. It features adaptations of tales by myriad classic mystery writers, from Arthur Conan Doyle and Agatha Christie to Dick Francis and John Mortimer, with such notable figu (more…)

Premiered: February 5, 1980

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.21 out of 5 (39 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 3, Episode 29 We, the Accused

First Aired: April 28, 1983

Paul Presset (Ian Holm) makes a run from the law with Myra in "We the Accused," Part 3. Boltro: Iain Cuthbertson. Mrs. Boltro: Shirley Dixon. Doyle: Hugh Thomas. Aubrey Presset: Alan Webb. Jane Presset: Betty Hardy.