Masterpiece 1971 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

PBS's longest running (and most honored) dramatic series is an Anglophile's delight, featuring British adaptations of literary classics and original works. The first `Masterpiece' was `The First Churchills,' and since then it has won nine Peabodys and 29 E (more…)

Premiered: January 10, 1971

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.52 out of 5 (809 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 28, Episode 12 Bramwell IV

First Aired: January 17, 1999

Part 2 of "Bramwell IV" finds Dr. Eleanor (Jemma Redgrave) ministering to a female accident victim who's revealed to be a cross-dressing male (Hans Matheson). Joe: Kevin McMonagle. Sheldon: Robert Glenister. Sullivan: Robert Pugh. Russell Baker is the host.

Previous Episode

Bramwell IV

Season 28, Episode 11

January 10, 1999

Next Episode

Bramwell IV

Season 28, Episode 13

January 31, 1999

Trending TonightSee all »