Masterpiece1971 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

PBS's longest running (and most honored) dramatic series is an Anglophile's delight, featuring British adaptations of literary classics and original works. The first `Masterpiece' was `The First Churchills,' and since then it has won nine Peabodys and 29 E (more…)

Premiered: January 10, 1971

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating: (809 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 42, Episode 10 Inspector Lewis: The Soul of Genius

First Aired: July 8, 2012

"Inspector Lewis: The Soul of Genius" finds Lewis and Hathaway's investigation into the murder of an English professor running into difficulties due to the interference of an amateur detective and two students.

Watch Now

Previous Episode


Season 42, Episode 9

July 1, 2012

Next Episode

Inspector Lewis: Generation of Vipers

Season 42, Episode 11

July 15, 2012