Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List2005 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

An unscripted series delving into the private life of comedian Kathy Griffin, the self-proclaimed 'outrageous, potty-mouthed' funnywoman known for riffing on celebrities and showbiz culture. The show spotlights Griffin's attempts to raise her status in the (more…)

Premiered: August 3, 2005

Rating: TV-14

User Rating: (85 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 6, Episode 7 Getting My House in Order

First Aired: July 27, 2010

Workaholic Kathy takes some personal time to renovate her home, seeking the wisdom of TV host and interior-design maven Lara Spencer while in Palm Springs. Meanwhile, a sleep-disorder drug causes Tom to sleepwalk. Worse, he's been eating Kathy's most treasured junk food while in a slumberous state.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Kathy's Smear Campaign

Season 6, Episode 6

July 20, 2010

Next Episode

Maggie, the Musical

Season 6, Episode 8

August 3, 2010

Trending TonightSee all »