Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List 2005 | TV Show Watchlist

Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List

Photos  |  Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

An unscripted series delving into the private life of comedian Kathy Griffin, the self-proclaimed 'outrageous, potty-mouthed' funnywoman known for riffing on celebrities and showbiz culture. The show spotlights Griffin's attempts to raise her status in the (more…)

Premiered: August 3, 2005

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.39 out of 5 (85 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 3, Episode 4 What I Won't Do for a Buck

First Aired: June 26, 2007

In the wake of a tragic family loss, Kathy ponders her legacy and sets out to resolve her relationship issues. Meanwhile, she hopes to sell wares on a home-shopping network, journeys to a hometown Chicago performance and reconnects with a high-school flame.

Watch Now