Holly's World 2010 | TV Show Watchlist

Holly's World

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

A reality series following Holly Madison's life in Las Vegas.

Premiered: June 13, 2010

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.36 out of 5 (28 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 7 Operation Angel

First Aired: July 25, 2010

Holly contemplates her future in Las Vegas when Josh returns to New York; Angel travels to Los Angeles to get breast implants.