Haven2010 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

An FBI agent encounters residents with supernatural abilities in a small Maine town in this dramatic series inspired by Stephen King's `The Colorado Kid.'

Premiered: July 9, 2010

Rating: TV-14

User Rating: (668 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 4, Episode 6 Countdown

First Aired: October 18, 2013

Nathan, Duke and Lexie struggle to find a connection between the victims of a trouble involving clocks that count down the last 15 minutes of a person's life.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

The New Girl

Season 4, Episode 5

October 11, 2013

Next Episode

Lay Me Down

Season 4, Episode 7

October 25, 2013