Chasing the Saturdays 2013 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A reality series following the all-female British pop group the Saturdays as the five members pursue music stardom in the U.S.

Premiered: January 20, 2013

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.71 out of 5 (7 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 7 Keep Calm And Sats On

First Aired: March 4, 2013

Una is torn between staying in London with her injured husband and going back to Los Angeles with her bandmates, at the same time Frankie gets an unexpected offer from Glamour magazine.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Home Sweet Sats

Season 1, Episode 6

February 18, 2013

Next Episode

Sats And Tats

Season 1, Episode 8

March 11, 2013