Chasing the Saturdays 2013 | TV Show Watchlist

Chasing the Saturdays

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

A reality series following the all-female British pop group the Saturdays as the five members pursue music stardom in the U.S.

Premiered: January 20, 2013

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.71 out of 5 (7 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 1 UnitedSatsOfAmerica

First Aired: January 20, 2013

The all-female British pop group the Saturdays arrive in the U.S. during the premiere of this reality series about their road to superstardom, which gets a little rocky as the girls prepare for a big concert.

Watch Now

Next Episode

Sats Cries And Videotape

Season 1, Episode 2

January 21, 2013