Braxton Family Values2011 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A reality series following the five Braxton sisters as they deal with the highs and lows of life, family tensions, complicated personal relationships and their busy careers.

Premiered: April 12, 2011

Rating: TV-14

User Rating: (52 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 9 You Can't Go Home Again

First Aired: June 7, 2011

The sisters go to Maryland to visit their father, but the trip doesn't go as planned.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

To Play or Not to Playboy

Season 1, Episode 8

May 31, 2011

Next Episode

Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

Season 1, Episode 10

June 14, 2011