Braxton Family Values 2011 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A reality series following the five Braxton sisters as they deal with the highs and lows of life, family tensions, complicated personal relationships and their busy careers.

Premiered: April 12, 2011

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.31 out of 5 (52 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 8 To Play or Not to Playboy

First Aired: May 31, 2011

Toni considers posing nude for a photo shoot, but Tamar is against the idea. Elsewhere, Evelyn goes on a blind date; and Tamar tries to persuade Vince to do her a favor.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Dog of a Birthday Party

Season 1, Episode 7

May 24, 2011

Next Episode

You Can't Go Home Again

Season 1, Episode 9

June 7, 2011

Trending TonightSee all »