Braxton Family Values 2011 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A reality series following the five Braxton sisters as they deal with the highs and lows of life, family tensions, complicated personal relationships and their busy careers.

Premiered: April 12, 2011

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.31 out of 5 (52 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 3 It's My Birthday

First Aired: April 26, 2011

The ladies celebrate Toni's birthday with a trip to Miami; Tamar is upset when Toni cancels plans to go clubbing and picks a fight at dinner.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Taste of a Wedding Singer

Season 1, Episode 2

April 19, 2011

Next Episode

I Love L.A.

Season 1, Episode 4

May 3, 2011

Trending TonightSee all »