Alice1976 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

The durable sitcom about a single mom who slings hash at Mel's Diner is based on the 1974 movie `Alice Doesn't Live Here Anymore' and ran for nine seasons. The spinoff series `Flo,' with Polly Holliday, ran from 1980-81.

Premiered: August 31, 1976

Rating: None

User Rating: (10 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 2 Alice Gets a Pass

First Aired: September 29, 1976

Alice's long-dormant interest in romance is rekindled by a handsome quarterback-turned-actor. Alice: Linda Lavin. Mel: Vic Tayback. Flo: Polly Holliday.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Pilot Episode

Season 1, Episode 1

August 31, 1976

Next Episode

A Piece of the Rock

Season 1, Episode 3

April 16, 1977

Trending TonightSee all »