20th Nobel Peace Prize Concert2013 | TV Show

Cast & Crew

A concert hosted by Claire Danes and Aaron Eckhart in Oslo, Norway, honors 2013's Nobel Peace Prize recipient, the Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons (OPCW), for its extensive efforts to eliminate chemical weapons. Performers include Mary (more…)

Premiered: December 11, 2013

Rating: TV-14

User Rating: (0 ratings)

Your Rating: