Republican Party logo Republican Party logo

Super Tuesday is here! has compiled a handy guide to the networks' primary election night coverage, where you'll find out which of the four remaining Republican presidential candidates — Mitt Romney, Rick Santorum, Ron Paul or Newt Gingrich —  comes out on top. Check out where to tune in on Super Tuesday:

ABC News
Coverage begins at 7 p.m. EST with anchors Diane Sawyer and George Stephanopoulos on the Your Voice, Your Vote special. Coverage continues at 11:35 p.m. EST with anchor Terry Morgan for a special edition of Nightline.

CBS Evening News
Coverage begins at 6:30 p.m. EST with anchor Scott Pelley on CBS Evening News.

Coverage begins at 7 p.m. EST with anchors Wolf Blitzer, Erin Burnett, Anderson Cooper, Candy Crowley and John King on the America's Choice 2012: Super Tuesday special. Coverage continues at 1 a.m. EST for a special live edition of Anderson Cooper 360.

Fox News
Coverage begins at 8 p.m. PST with anchors Bret Baier and Megyn Kelly  on the America's Election HQ: Super Tuesday special.

Coverage begins at 5 p.m. EST with a special edition of Hardball with Chris Matthews. Coverage continues at 6 p.m. EST with anchors Rachel Maddow, Chris Matthews, Reverend Al Sharpton, Ed Schultz and Lawrence O'Donnell.

NBC News
Coverage begins at 6:30 p.m. EST with NBC Nightly News with Brian Williams, followed at 7 p.m. EST with network updates of the voting results, and The Decision 2012 special at 10 p.m. EST.