Melissa Benoist, <em>Supergirl</em> Melissa Benoist, Supergirl

CBS announced finale dates for shows including The Big Bang Theory, NCIS and Supergirl on Wednesday, as well as special events for the spring.

The biggest night for finales is Sunday, May 8, which kicks off at 8/7c with the season finale of Madam Secretary and concludes with the season finale of Elementary, with the series finale of The Good Wife in between.

Other notable finale nights include Thursday, May 12, when The Big Bang Theory and 2 Broke Girls will wrap up their seasons; and May 17, the Season 13 finale of NCIS and Michael Weatherly's last episode.

In addition to the finale dates, CBS also revealed premiere dates for Mike & Molly, Person of Interest and more. Mike & Molly returns with its final new episodes Monday, April 25 at 8/7c, and then will have three weeks of back-to-back new episodes through its series finale on May 16.

Person of Interest returns on Tuesday, May 3, with new episodes twice a week starting Monday, May 9. Person of Interest will air its series finale on Tuesday, June 21.

Undercover Boss returns Sunday, May 15 at 9/8c, with a special on Friday, May 20 at 8/7c.

The Price Is Right will also air three competition-show-themed primetime specials on successive nights starting Monday, May 23 with Survivor, followed by Big Brother and concluding with The Amazing Race.

Check out the full finale and special schedule below:

Thursday, March 31
8:30/7:30c: Life In Pieces season finale

Monday, April 18
8/7c: Supergirl season finale

Monday, April 25
8/7c: Mike & Molly premiere (new time period)
9/8c: Scorpion season finale

Tuesday, April 26
10/9c: Limitless season finale

Monday, May 2
8:30/7:30c: Mike & Molly premiere (First of three back-to-back episodes)
9:30/8:30c: The Odd Couple (New Time Period, in addition to Thursdays)
10:00/9c: NCIS: Los Angeles season finale

Tuesday, May 3
10/9c: Person of Interest season premiere

Wednesday, May 4
9/8c: Criminal Minds season finale

Friday, May 6
10/9c: Blue Bloods season finale

Sunday, May 8
8/7c: Madam Secretary season finale
9/8c: The Good Wife series finale
10/9c: Elementary season finale

Thursday, May 12
8/7c: The Big Bang Theory season finale
9:30/8:30c: 2 Broke Girls season finale

Friday, May 13
8/7c: The Amazing Race season finale
9/8c: Hawaii Five-O season finale

Monday, May 16
8/7c: Mike & Molly series finale

Tuesday, May 17
8/7c: NCIS season finale
9/8c: NCIS: New Orleans season finale

Wednesday, May 18
8/7c: Survivor season finale

Thursday, May 19
9/8c: Mom season finale

Friday, May 20
8/7c: Undercover Boss special

Monday, May 23
8/7c: The Price Is Right - Survivor special
9/8c: The Odd Couple season finale

Tuesday, May 24
8/7c: The Price Is Right - Big Brother special

Wednesday, May 25
8/7c: The Price Is Right - The Amazing Race special
9/8c: Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders season finale

Sunday, May 29
8/7c: Undercover Boss season finale

Tuesday, June 21
10/9c: Person of Interest season finale

Thursday, June 23
10/9c: Rush Hour season finale

Watch Gary Sinise talk about why he returned to TV for Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders, which premieres tonight.

(Full disclosure: TVGuide.com is owned by CBS.)