Kid Nation by Monty Brinton/CBS Kid Nation by Monty Brinton/CBS

CBS' premiere-rollout plan is as follows, starting off with the reality series Kid Nation (which reportedly skirted child-labor laws by classifying the production as a "summer camp" and taking advantage of a loophole in New Mexico labor rules that has since been closed. Hey, at least these "campers" were able to dodge Paris and Nicole.)

For scads of CBS press-tour goss - including the current spin on Criminal Minds/Mandy Patinkin - see the Ausiello Report.

Wednesday, Sept. 19
8 pm/ET: Kid Nation

Thursday, Sept. 20
8 pm: Survivor: China

Sunday, Sept. 23
7 pm: 60 Minutes
9 pm: Cold Case
10 pm: Shark

Monday, Sept. 24
8 pm: How I Met Your Mother
8:30 pm: The Big Bang Theory
9 pm: Two and a Half Men
9:30 pm: Rules of Engagement
10 pm: CSI: Miami

Tuesday, Sept. 25
8 pm: NCIS
9 pm: The Unit
10 pm: Cane

Wednesday, Sept. 26
9 pm: Criminal Minds
10 pm: CSI: NY

Thursday, Sept. 27
9 pm: CSI
10 pm: Without a Trace

Friday, Sept. 28
8 pm: Ghost Whisperer
9 pm: Moonlight
10 pm: Numbers

Saturday, Sept. 29
8-11 pm: Assorted... stuff

Thursday, Oct. 18
10 pm: Viva Laughlin preview

Sunday, Oct. 21
8 pm: Viva Laughlin official premiere

Click here for NBC's fall schedule.