CBS has announced when The Good Wife, Big Bang Theory and all your other favorite CBS shows will be wrapping up their seasons soon.

32 must-watch new spring shows

Scorpion will be the first of the network's dramas to bow out, with its season finale airing Monday, April 20 at 9/8c. A few weeks later, The Big Bang Theory will conclude its season on Thursday, May 7 at 8/7c and The Good Wife will air its season finale on Sunday, May 10 at 9/8c.

See the full schedule for all the CBS season finales below:

Monday, April 20
9/8c:
Scorpion

Thursday, April 30
9:30/8:30c:
Mom

Friday, May 1
10/9c:
Blue Bloods

Sunday, May 3
8/7c: Madam Secretary

Tuesday, May 5
10/9c:
Person of Interest

Wednesday, May 6:
9/8c:
Criminal Minds

Thursday, May 7
8/7c:
The Big Bang Theory

Friday, May 8
9/8c:
Hawaii Five-0 (two hours)

Sunday, May 10
9/8c:
The Good Wife

Tuesday, May 12
8/7c:
NCIS
9/8c: NCIS: New Orleans

Wednesday, May 13
9/8c:
CSI: Cyber (two hours)

Thursday, May 14
8:30/7:30c
The Odd Couple (one hour)
10/9c: Elementary

Friday, May 15 8/7c: The Amazing Race

Monday, May 18
8/7c:
2 Broke Girls
8:30/7:30c: Mike & Molly
9/8c: Stalker
10/9c: NCIS: Los Angeles

Wednesday, May 20
8/7c:
Survivor (two hours)
10/9c: Survivor reunion special

Sunday, May 24
10/9c:
Battle Creek

(Full disclosure: TVGuide.com is owned by CBS.)

TODAY'S VIDEO: Cote de Pablo discusses her hot Dovekeepers role