CBS is the latest network to unveil its fall premiere schedule, including dates for new series Kevin Can't Wait, Pure Genius and more.

The Big Bang Theory once again will begin the season on Monday nights thanks to CBS' Thursday night football deal. That's good news for Kevin James' Kevin Can Wait which premieres on Monday, Sept. 19 after Big Bang. Kevin will take over Monday nights at 8/7c on Oct. 24 when Big Bang moves back to its regularly scheduled Thursday evening slot to lead into Joel McHale's new comedy The Great Indoors.

NCIS fans eager to get their Michael Weatherly fix don't have long to wait. Weatherly's new series Bull premieres Tuesday, Sept. 20 after the Season 14 premiere of NCIS. The evening will be capped off with NCIS: New Orleans at 10/9c.

Check out the full CBS premiere schedule below.

Add shows to your watchlist now

Sunday, Sept. 18

8:30/7:30c: Case Closed


Monday, Sept. 19

8/7c: The Big Bang Theory

8:30/7:30c: Kevin Can Wait

9/8c: Case Closed Pt. 2


Tuesday, Sept. 20

8/7c: NCIS

9/8c: Bull

10/9: NCIS: New Orleans

Wednesday, Sept. 21

8/7c: Survivor

9:30/8:30c: Big Brother (finale)

Friday, Sept. 23

8/7c: Macgyver

9/8c: Hawaii Five-O

10/9c: Blue Bloods

Saturday, Sept. 24

10/9c: 48 Hours

Sunday, Sept. 25

7:30/6:30c: 60 Minutes

8:30/7:30c: Case Closed Pt 3

Wednesday, Sept. 28

9/8c: Criminal Minds

10/9c: Code Black

Sunday, Oct. 2

8/9c: NCIS: Los Angeles

9/10c: Madam Secretary

10/9c: Elementary

Monday, Oct. 3

9/8c: Scorpion

Monday, Oct. 10

9/c: 2 Broke Girls

Monday, Oct. 17

9:30/8:30c: The Odd Couple

Monday, Oct. 24

8/7:c Kevin Can Wait (New Time Period)

8:30/7:30c: Man with a Plan

Thursday, Oct. 27

8/7c: The Big Bang Theory (Regular Time Period)

8:30/7:30c: The Great Indoors

9/8c: Mom

9:30/8:30c: Life in Pieces

10/9c: Pure Genius

(Full disclosure: TVGuide.com is owned by CBS)