The fall is about to get a little more wicked! ABC's upcoming anthology series Wicked City is moving up from midseason, the network announced Wednesday.

Wicked City's first season is about a string of serial murders on the Sunset Strip in 1982, and it will debut on Tuesday, October 27 at 10/9c. The show is the last of the network's fall premieres, which are mostly rolling throughout September.

Get the full list:

Friday, Sept. 11
10/9c: 20/20

Monday, Sept. 14
8/7c: Dancing with the Stars

Monday, Sept. 21
10/9c: Castle

Tuesday, Sept. 22
8/7c: The Muppets
8:30/7:30c: Fresh Off the Boat
9/8c: Dancing with the Stars: The Results

Wednesday, Sept. 23
8/7c: The Middle
8:30/7:30c: The Goldbergs
9/8c: Modern Family
9:30/8:30c: black-ish
10/9c: Nashville

Thursday, Sept. 24
8/7c: Grey's Anatomy
9/8c: Scandal
10/9c: How to Get Away with Murder

Friday, Sept. 25
8/7c: Last Man Standing
9/8c: Shark Tank

Sunday, Sept. 27
8/7c: Once Upon a Time
9/8c: Blood & Oil
10/9c: Quantico

Tuesday, Sept. 29
9/8c: Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
10/9c: Beyond the Tank

Friday, Oct. 2
8:30/7:30c: Dr. Ken

Sunday, Oct. 1
7/8c: America's Funniest Home Videos

Tuesday, Oct. 27
10/9c: Wicked City

Watch the Grey's Anatomy cast try to read medical jargon: