Mark your calendars and set your DVRs! ABC announced their fall premiere dates on Tuesday.

The network will kick off the 2016-17 season with the return of Dancing with The Stars on Monday, Sept. 12 at 8/7c. The following week will feature the debut of ABC's altered TGIT lineup, when the legal drama Notorious makes its series premiere in between the season premieres of Grey's Anatomy and How to Get Away with Murder on Thursday, Sept. 22. (Scandal is being held to midseason to accommodate Kerry Washington's pregnancy.)

Kelly McCreary and Ellen Pompeo, <em>Grey's Anatomy</em>Kelly McCreary and Ellen Pompeo, Grey's Anatomy

Check out all the premiere dates below.

Monday, September 12

8/7c: Dancing with the Stars

Sunday, September 18

7/6c: 68th Emmy Awards Arrival Pre-Show

8/7c: 68th Emmy Awards

Tuesday, September 20

8/7c: Dancing with the Stars results show

10/9c: Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Wednesday, September 21

8/7c: The Goldbergs

8:30/7:30c: Speechless

9/8c: Modern Family

9:30/8:30c: black-ish

10/9c: Designated Survivor

Thursday, September 22

8/7c: Grey's Anatomy

9/8c: Notorious

10/9c: How to Get Away with Murder

Friday, September 23

8/7c: Last Man Standing

8:30/7:30c: Dr. Ken

9/8c: Shark Tank

Sunday, September 25

8/7c: Once Upon a Time

9/8c: Secrets and Lies

10/9c: Quantico

Sunday, October 2

7/6c: America's Funniest Home Videos

Monday, October 3

10/9c: Conviction

Tuesday, October 11

8/7c: The Middle

8:30/7:30c: American Housewife

9:00/8c: Fresh Off the Boat

9:30/8:30c: The Real O'Neals