Valentine Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: God Only Knows - Valentine

Grace stages a fake wedding featuring Kate and Danny as the bride and groom in order to reunite a wedding planner and a rabbi. Meanwhile, Ray's attempts to return the Adamantine Blade to Hades are hindered by an Egyptian woman with plans of her own.

Episodes: Valentine (8)

11/30/2008: Hound Dog    Season 1, Episode 5
10/26/2008: The Book of Love    Season 1, Episode 4
10/19/2008: Act Naturally    Season 1, Episode 3
10/12/2008: Daddy's Home    Season 1, Episode 2
10/5/2008: Valentine    Season 1, Episode 1
Summer Nights
She's Gone
God Only Knows

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 05, 2008
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (58 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A family of Greek gods brings soulmates together, while keeping their true identities as deities a secret.


Angelina Ballerina: Sweet Valentine [HD]
Buy Angelina Ballerina: Sweet Valentine [HD] from
(Amazon Instant Video)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $13.99 (as of 12:15 AM EST - more info)
Funny Valentine: The Story of Chet Baker
Buy Funny Valentine: The Story of Chet Baker from
From Melrose Books (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $20.82 (as of 12:15 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular