The Ex List Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: Trustafarian - The Ex List

Charity work loses its appeal for Bella when she realizes the amount of sacrifice involved; and she wonders if her ex-boyfriend, the sexy activist, is worth the cost.

Episodes: The Ex List (7)

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 03, 2008, on CBS
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (70 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A thirtysomething woman revisits past relationships to find her soul mate after a psychic informs her one of them is her future husband, but if she doesn't locate him within a year she is destined to remain single for the rest of her life.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular