Touching Evil Episodes

1997, TV Show

Episode Detail: War Relief - Touching Evil

A man is haunted by the memories of Bosnian atrocities and goes on a killing spree, and the OSC team races to stop him before he kills again.

Episodes: Touching Evil (20)

3/8/2010: Deadly Web    Season 1, Episode 6
3/1/2010: Deadly Web    Season 1, Episode 5
2/22/2010: Killing With Kindness    Season 1, Episode 4
2/15/2010: Killing With Kindness    Season 1, Episode 3
2/8/2010: Through the Clouds    Season 1, Episode 2
2/1/2010: Through the Clouds    Season 1, Episode 1
2/23/2006: Fiery Death
2/17/2006: Innocent    Season 3, Episode 1
2/16/2006: Innocent
2/9/2006: What Price a Child    Season 2, Episode 5
2/9/2006: What Price a Child
2/2/2006: War Relief
1/27/2006: Scalping    Season 2, Episode 1
1/26/2006: Scalping
War Relief    Season 2, Episode 4
War Relief    Season 2, Episode 3
Fiery Death    Season 3, Episode 3
Through the Clouds
Deadly Web
Killing with Kindness

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 29, 1997, on ITV
Rating: None
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Brooding Dep. Insp. Dave Creegan is a hard-nosed and dedicated detective with the OSC (London's special-crimes unit) in a series of dark psychological thrillers that aired for three seasons on PBS's `Mystery!' Robson Green personifies edginess as Creegan, who sometimes seems almost as crazy as the psycho killers he pursues. `Touching Evil' creator Paul Abbott's other TV credits include `Cracker.'



Touching Evil: Complete Collection
Buy Touching Evil: Complete Collection from
From Acorn Media (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $38.88 (as of 7:59 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular