Franklin Episodes

1997, TV Show

Episode Detail: Franklin and the Baby; Franklin Goes to Day Camp - Franklin

Bear becomes a big brother, which means more responsibility for him, but in the end, it's worth it; Franklin feels left out when Bear strikes up a new friendship with Possum at day camp.

Episodes: Franklin (77)

1/1/2006: Franklin and Sam; Franklin's Berry Patch
1/1/2006: Franklin's Rival; Franklin and the Trading Cards
1/1/2006: Franklin's Robot; Franklin the Detective
1/1/2006: Franklin the Fearless; Franklin's Lucky Charm
1/1/2006: Franklin at the Seashore; Franklin and Snail's Dream
1/1/2006: My Franklin; Franklin's Mom
1/1/2006: Franklin and the Puppet Play; Franklin's Stopwatch
1/1/2006: Franklin Meets Ermine; Franklin's Funny Business
8/8/2004: Franklin's Badge; Franklin Stargazes
8/1/2004: Hockey Fan Franklin; Mother Hen Franklin
7/30/2004: Franklin's Spring First; Franklin Plays Golf
7/29/2004: Gee Whiz Franklin; Franklin Can't Wait
7/28/2004: Franklin's Float; Franklin's Party Plans
7/26/2004: Franklin's Big Game; Franklin's Reading Club
7/25/2004: Franklin Itching to Skateboard; Franklin Forgives
7/24/2004: Franklin's Favorite Card; Franklin's Expedition
7/23/2004: Franklin Stays Up; Franklin's Bargain
7/22/2004: Franklin and the Bus Patrol; Franklin and Wolvie
7/21/2004: Franklin's Jug Band; Franklin's Pumpkin
7/20/2004: Franklin Loses a Book; Franklin Likes Betty
7/19/2004: Franklin the Teacher; Franklin's Allergy
6/26/2004: Franklin's Go-Cart Race; Sir Franklin's Squire
6/26/2004: Franklin Sees the Big Picture; Franklin Figure Skates
6/20/2004: Franklin the Coach; Franklin Plays It Safe
6/19/2004: Franklin's Bike-A-Thon; Franklin's Candy Caper
6/12/2004: Franklin's Swimming Party; Franklin's Soccer Field Folly
6/12/2004: Franklin's Word; Franklin's Pond Phantom
6/6/2004: Franklin Migrates; Franklin the Photographer
5/30/2004: Franklin in Charge; Franklin's UFO
5/23/2004: Franklin the Weather Turtle; Franklin's Dance Lessons
4/4/2004: Franklin's Cookie Question; Franklin's Picnic
4/2/2004: Franklin's Crystal; Franklin's Advice
4/1/2004: Franklin's Canoe Trip; Franklin's Interview
3/28/2004: Franklin in Two Places; Franklin's First Star
6/5/2000: Franklin's Father; Franklin Plays Hockey
5/29/2000: Franklin's Sailboat; Franklin Snoops
5/22/2000: Franklin Delivers; Franklin's Shell Trouble
5/15/2000: Mr. Fix-It-Franklin; Franklin Has the Hiccups
5/8/2000: Franklin's Good Deeds; Franklin's Submarine
2/21/2000: Franklin Helps Out; Franklin's Missing Snacks
2/14/2000: Franklin and the Puppy; Franklin Takes the Bus
2/7/2000: Franklin the Fabulous; Franklin Camps Out
1/31/2000: Franklin and the Thunderstorm; Franklin's Maple Syrup
1/17/2000: Franklin and the Grump; Franklin's Promise
12/6/1999: Franklin's Day Off; Franklin's Homemade Cookies
11/29/1999: Franklin Plants a Tree; Franklin the Hero
11/22/1999: Franklin and the Fortune Teller; Franklin's Cellar
11/8/1999: Franklin the Trooper; Franklin's Fossil
11/1/1999: Franklin's Masterpiece; Franklin and the Computer
10/25/1999: Franklin's Nature Hike; Franklin's Starring Role
10/18/1999: Franklin and His Night Friend; Franklin and the Two Henry's
10/11/1999: Franklin and the Copycat; Big Brother Franklin
11/30/1998: Franklin's Test; Franklin and the Duckling
11/23/1998: Franklin and the Gloomy Day; Franklin Tells Time
11/16/1998: Franklin's Garden; Franklin Runs Away
11/9/1998: Franklin Says Sorry; Franklin and the Fire
11/2/1998: Franklin and Otter's Visit; Franklin's Collection
10/26/1998: Franklin's Birthday Party; Franklin's Nickname
10/19/1998: Franklin Takes a Trip; Franklin's Bicycle Helmet
10/12/1998: Franklin's Family Treasure; Franklin's Music Lessons
10/5/1998: Franklin and the Broken Globe    Season 2, Episode 9
10/5/1998: Franklin and the Broken Globe; Franklin's Valentines
9/28/1998: Franklin's Kite; Franklin and the Babysitter
9/21/1998: Franklin the Spy; Franklin and the Library Book
9/14/1998: Franklin's Gift; Franklin Growing Up Fast
9/7/1998: Franklin's Visitor; Franklin Not-So-Broken Bone
1/26/1998: Franklin and the Baby; Franklin Goes to Day Camp
1/19/1998: Franklin's Christmas Gift; Franklin's Granny
1/12/1998: Franklin and the Tooth Fairy; Franklin Takes the Blame
1/5/1998: Franklin in the Dark; Franklin and the Red Scooter
12/25/1997: Franklin's School Play; Franklin and the Secret Club
12/8/1997: Franklin Is Bossy; Franklin's Fort
11/27/1997: Franklin Fibs; Franklin's Blanket
11/20/1997: Franklin Rides a Bike; Franklin Is Messy
11/10/1997: Franklin Goes to School; Franklin Is Lost
11/6/1997: Hurry Up, Franklin; Franklin's Bad Day
11/3/1997: Franklin Plays the Game; Franklin Wants a Pet

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: November 03, 1997, on Nickelodeon
Rating: TV-Y
User Rating: (12 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A cartoon about a young turtle who gets himself into and out of trouble. Based on the book series by Paulette Bourgeois.



Franklin & Bash: Season 1
Buy Franklin & Bash: Season 1 from
From TNT (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $16.84 (as of 07/23/14 9:03 PM EST - more info)
Franklin and the Turtle Lake Treasure
Buy Franklin and the Turtle Lake Treasure from
From HBO Studios (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $4.65 (as of 07/23/14 9:03 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular