Extreme Dodgeball Episodes

2004, TV Show

Episode Detail: Extreme Dodgeball - Extreme Dodgeball

As the third season begns, six new teams sport celebrity captains, including Jeremiah Trotter, Hal Sparks, Kerri Walsh, Mario Lopez, Tara Dakides, and Mia St. John. Rip Torn is the commissioner. Announcer: Bil Dwyer. Color commentator: Zach Selwyn.

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 15, 2004, on GSN
Rating: None
User Rating: (8 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Eight teams of five players try to nail each other for a grand prize of $10,000 in a game that everyone hated when forced to play it in PE class. `Survivor' alum Jerri Manthey served as one of the commentators.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular