The Book of Pooh Episodes

2001, TV Show

Episode Detail: The Wishing Tree - The Book of Pooh

Roo sets out on a Christmas Eve adventure with Pooh, Piglet and Tigger in search of a tree that grants wishes, while Rabbit follows a magazine's step-by-step instructions for the perfect holiday party.

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 22, 2001, on Disney
Rating: TV-Y
User Rating: (13 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A series for preschoolers featuring A.A. Milne's Silly Ol' Bear and his friends in the Hundred Acre Wood combines computer animation and the ancient Japanese form of puppetry known as Bunraku.



The Book of Pooh - Stories From the Heart
Buy The Book of Pooh - Stories From the Heart from
From Walt Disney Video (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $24.75 (as of 12/28/14 8:29 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular