The Inside Episodes

2005, TV Show

Episode Detail: Point of Origin - The Inside

Rebecca's adverse reaction to a crime scene has Paul questioning Web's motives for taking on the case of a serial arsonist whose activities are escalating. Salt: Chad Lindberg. Rosie: Lydia Castro. Mitch: Tom Hughes. Sarkesian: Michael Benyear. Marisol: Julia Vera. Pierni: Rocky McMurray. Rebecca: Rachel Nichols. Paul: Jay Harrington. Mel: Katie Finneran.

Episodes: The Inside (13)

3/21/2008: Skin and Bone
3/14/2008: Gem
7/13/2005: Declawed    Season 1, Episode 7
7/6/2005: Thief of Hearts    Season 1, Episode 6
7/6/2005: The Loneliest Number    Season 1, Episode 5
6/29/2005: Everything Nice    Season 1, Episode 4
6/22/2005: Pre-Filer    Season 1, Episode 3
6/15/2005: Old Wounds    Season 1, Episode 2
6/8/2005: The New Girl in Town    Season 1, Episode 1
Point of Origin
The Perfect Couple
Little Girl Lost

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 08, 2005, on Fox
Rating: None
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Cases of an FBI Violent Crimes Unit, whose agents were selected for their particular talents.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular