Luis Episodes

2003, TV Show

Episode Detail: Friendship - Luis

Trying to be more of a friend to Marly, Luis gets her to confide a personal problem, which he then tries to fix without her knowing. Marly: Jaclyn DeSantis. Isabella: Diana-Maria Riva. Greg: Wes Ramsey.

Episodes: Luis (7)

10/24/2003: Death Day    Season 1, Episode 5
10/17/2003: Bodega    Season 1, Episode 4
10/3/2003: E.P.T.    Season 1, Episode 3
9/26/2003: Placeholder    Season 1, Episode 2
9/19/2003: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 19, 2003, on FOX
Rating: None
User Rating: (1 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Dreary business about a doughnut-shop owner in Spanish Harlem. This was the first cancellation of the fall 2003 season.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular