Mon May 4 8:00am
CharmedPardon My Past(Season 2, Episode 14) TNT

When Phoebe is confronted by a spirit (Tyler Christopher) from the past, she travels back to 1924 and learns that in a former life she was seduced by the dark side of her powers and used them to destroy Piper and Prue.

Mon May 4 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The Nurses Ball continues; Lucy blindsides Anna and Duke; Spencer makes a play for Emma's hand.

Tue May 5 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The Nurses Ball concludes; Elizabeth makes a surprising choice; Spencer receives some advice from an unexpected source.

Wed May 6 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Hayden blackmails Nikolas; Anna and Duke make a confession; Sam has apprehensions about keeping a secret.

Thu May 7 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Olivia starts to go into labor; Jake finds something unsettling in the garage; Jordan is in danger.

Fri May 8 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Sloane and Anna grasp the implications of a discovery; Sabrina and Michael discuss their relationship; at the end of the day, Sabrina receives a knock at the door.

Mon May 11 2:00pm
Tue May 12 2:00pm
Wed May 13 2:00pm
Thu May 14 2:00pm
Fri May 15 2:00pm

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Name: Tyler Christopher Baker
  • Birth Place: Joliet, IL
  • Birthday: November 11, 1972, Scorpio
  • Profession: Actor
  • User Rating:4.45 out of 5 (66 ratings)
  • Your Rating:

Trending TonightSee all »