Mon Aug 3 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Franco finds Nina in a compromising position; Morgan confides in Sonny; Laura makes a decision on what to do regarding Nik and Liz's secret.

Tue Aug 4 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Kiki makes a shocking discovery; Nathan shares his concerns with Nina about her being framed; Carly confronts Denise.

Wed Aug 5 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Sonny calls a meeting; Carly is suspicious of Morgan; Madeline worries Franco will sabotage her plan.

Thu Aug 6 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Franco turns to Obrecht for guidance; Nina seeks help from Ric; Jake divulges important news to Liz; Sam has a confrontation.

Fri Aug 7 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Nik confirms Liz's suspicions; Sam and Jake discuss Liz's trustworthiness; Sonny and Carly confront Morgan; Denise drops a bombshell; Franco confides in Obrecht.

Mon Aug 10 2:00pm
Tue Aug 11 2:00pm
Wed Aug 12 2:00pm
Thu Aug 13 2:00pm
Fri Aug 14 2:00pm

Details

  • Birth Name: Tyler Christopher Baker
  • Birth Place: Joliet, IL
  • Birthday: November 11, 1972, Scorpio
  • Profession: Actor
  • User Rating:4.45 out of 5 (66 ratings)
  • Your Rating:

Trending TonightSee all »