Tyler Christopher

  • Celebrity
  • Birth Name: Tyler Christopher Baker
  • Birth Place: Joliet, Illinois, United States
  • Profession: Actor
Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Thu Apr 26 1:00pm
Days of Our Lives04-26-2018New(Season 53, Episode 141) NBC

Eve is furious when she mistakenly believes Brady rigged the Bella contest; Steve is frustrated when he realizes he let Abigail slip through his fingers; Ciara and Tripp confront Claire and Wyatt; Jennifer and Eric share a romantic evening.

I’ll Watch11 Watching
Fri Apr 27 1:00pm
Days of Our Lives04-27-2018New(Season 53, Episode 142) NBC

Despite Stefan's urging, Gabby refuses to leave his side; Jennifer gets the lowdown from Chad about Abigail; Lucas rushes Brady to the hospital; Miguel abducts Chloe.

I’ll Watch9 Watching
Mon Apr 30 9:00am
CharmedPardon My Past(Season 2, Episode 14) TNT

When Phoebe is confronted by a spirit (Tyler Christopher) from the past, she travels back to 1924 and learns that in a former life she was seduced by the dark side of her powers and used them to destroy Piper and Prue. Dan: Greg Vaughan. Leo: Brian Krause (more…)

I’ll Watch60 Watching
Mon Apr 30 1:00pm
Tue May 1 1:00pm
Wed May 2 1:00pm
Thu May 3 1:00pm
Fri May 4 1:00pm
Mon May 7 1:00pm
Tue May 8 1:00pm
Wed May 9 1:00pm

Details

  • Birth Name: Tyler Christopher Baker
  • Birth Place: Joliet, Illinois, United States
  • Profession: Actor

Trending TonightSee all »