The Roots Celebrity Watchlist

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Sep 26 11:34pm
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy FallonNew(Season 4, Episode 6) NBC

Samuel L. Jackson; Gina Rodriguez. Also: The Lemon Twigs perform.

I’ll Watch6 Watching
Tue Sep 27 11:34pm
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy FallonNew(Season 4, Episode 7) NBC

Kate Hudson; David Oyelowo. Also: De La Soul perform with Estelle.

Wed Sep 28 11:34pm
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy FallonNew(Season 4, Episode 8) NBC

Sting performs and is interviewed. Also: Kate McKinnon.

Thu Sep 29 11:34pm
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy FallonNew(Season 4, Episode 9) NBC

Margot Robbie. Also: Metallica perform.

Fri Sep 30 11:34pm
Mon Oct 3 11:34pm
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon NBC

The former "Late Night" host presides over a talk show featuring guests and music performances. Fallon succeeded Jay Leno as host of this venerable talker in February 2014.

I’ll Watch634 Watching
Tue Oct 4 11:34pm
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon NBC

The former "Late Night" host presides over a talk show featuring guests and music performances. Fallon succeeded Jay Leno as host of this venerable talker in February 2014.

I’ll Watch634 Watching
Wed Oct 5 11:34pm
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon NBC

The former "Late Night" host presides over a talk show featuring guests and music performances. Fallon succeeded Jay Leno as host of this venerable talker in February 2014.

I’ll Watch634 Watching
Thu Oct 6 11:34pm
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon NBC

The former "Late Night" host presides over a talk show featuring guests and music performances. Fallon succeeded Jay Leno as host of this venerable talker in February 2014.

I’ll Watch634 Watching
Fri Oct 7 11:34pm
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon NBC

The former "Late Night" host presides over a talk show featuring guests and music performances. Fallon succeeded Jay Leno as host of this venerable talker in February 2014.

I’ll Watch634 Watching