Fri Jul 31 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Nina is furious with Silas; Franco makes a devastating discovery; Patrick has an update on Hayden's condition.

Mon Aug 3 2:00pm
Tue Aug 4 2:00pm
Tue Aug 4 8:00pm
The FlashThe Sound and the Fury(Season 1, Episode 11) CW

Dr. Wells' former protégé, Hartley Rathaway, returns to seek revenge on his mentor after being affected by the particle accelerator explosion. Meanwhile, Iris is hired as a cub reporter; Cisco recalls his first day on the job at S.T.A.R. Labs when he met (more…)

Wed Aug 5 2:00pm
Thu Aug 6 2:00pm
Fri Aug 7 2:00pm
Mon Aug 10 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

Tue Aug 11 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

Wed Aug 12 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

Thu Aug 13 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)