Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Tue Jan 24 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Sam discovers Alexis' secret; Carly struggles with Sonny's violent lifestyle; Jordan and Curtis reminisce about old times.

I’ll Watch18 Watching
Wed Jan 25 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Franco faces the consequences of his actions; Julian resorts to blackmail; Jason falls ill.

I’ll Watch4 Watching
Thu Jan 26 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Liz shares her suspicions; Carly cautions Michael; Sonny imparts his wisdom onto Nelle.

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Fri Jan 27 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Sam stumbles upon an important clue; Liz puts herself in harm's way; Dante and Nathan zero in on a suspect.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Mon Jan 30 2:00pm
Tue Jan 31 2:00pm
Wed Feb 1 2:00pm
Thu Feb 2 2:00pm
Fri Feb 3 2:00pm
Mon Feb 6 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3876 Watching