Wed May 27 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Jake updates Elizabeth on his work status; Valerie applies for a job; Franco and Nina have a huge argument.

Thu May 28 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Sonny confronts a stranger; Anna is haunted by her actions; Lucas and Brad discuss wedding plans.

Fri May 29 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Sloane makes a confession to Anna; Michael concocts a strategy for ELQ; Ric has a new partner in crime.

Mon Jun 1 2:00pm
Tue Jun 2 2:00pm
Wed Jun 3 2:00pm
Thu Jun 4 2:00pm
Fri Jun 5 2:00pm
Mon Jun 8 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

Tue Jun 9 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)