Jon Lindstrom

  • Celebrity
Where to Watch

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Thu Jun 29 2:00pm
General Hospital13837New ABC

Sonny imparts his wisdom; Ava stonewalls Dante; Nina resorts to blackmail.

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Fri Jun 30 2:00pm
General Hospital13838New ABC

Nina hesitates; Ned has a serious talk with Dillon; Anna updates Jordan.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Mon Jul 3 2:00pm
General Hospital13756 ABC

Franco makes a bizarre discovery; Charlotte's custody hearing looms; Griffin puts himself in harm's way.

I’ll Watch21 Watching
Tue Jul 4 2:00pm
General Hospital13757 ABC

Laura strikes a deal with Nina; Anna comes face-to-face with her past; Liv finally gets what she wants.

I’ll Watch24 Watching
Wed Jul 5 2:00pm
Thu Jul 6 2:00pm
Fri Jul 7 2:00pm
Mon Jul 10 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3894 Watching
Tue Jul 11 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3894 Watching
Wed Jul 12 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3894 Watching