Wed Jul 8 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Lulu updates Dante; Tracy has a surprise for Dillon; Jake and Sam question the connection between Nikolas and Hayden.

Thu Jul 9 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Luke is shocked by another discovery; Valerie makes a confession to Jordan; Dillon sets the record straight wit Dante.

Fri Jul 10 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Elizabeth opens the door to a surprise visitor; a cross with Sam leaves Nikolas unsettled; Carly accidentally lets something slip to Lulu.

Mon Jul 13 2:00pm
Tue Jul 14 2:00pm
Wed Jul 15 2:00pm
Thu Jul 16 2:00pm
Fri Jul 17 2:00pm
Mon Jul 20 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

Tue Jul 21 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)