Tue Apr 21 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Carly's skepticism about Hayden grows; Lucy has a suggestion for Nathan; Nikolas finds himself in a passionate situation.

Wed Apr 22 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Spinelli enlists Sam's help; Duke orders a hit; Sloane pressures Jake to find out what the Jeromes are plotting.

Thu Apr 23 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

TJ arrives with some unsettling news for Shawn; Sabrina makes a discovery; the mob wars heat up and a gunshot goes off.

Fri Apr 24 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Morgan and Kiki come clean; Nathan questions Silas about his business in New York City; Jake arrives home to an upset Hayden.

Mon Apr 27 2:00pm
Tue Apr 28 2:00pm
Wed Apr 29 2:00pm
Thu Apr 30 2:00pm
Fri May 1 2:00pm
Mon May 4 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)