Chad Duell Celebrity Watchlist

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Feb 8 2:00pm
I’ll Watch7 Watching
Tue Feb 9 2:00pm
I’ll Watch2 Watching
Wed Feb 10 2:00pm
Thu Feb 11 2:00pm
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Fri Feb 12 2:00pm
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Mon Feb 15 2:00pm
Tue Feb 16 2:00pm
Wed Feb 17 2:00pm
Thu Feb 18 2:00pm
Fri Feb 19 2:00pm