Chad Duell Celebrity Watchlist

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon May 30 2:00pm
I’ll Watch10 Watching
Tue May 31 2:00pm
I’ll Watch3 Watching
Wed Jun 1 2:00pm
I’ll Watch3 Watching
Thu Jun 2 2:00pm
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Fri Jun 3 2:00pm
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Mon Jun 6 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3847 Watching
Tue Jun 7 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3847 Watching
Wed Jun 8 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3847 Watching
Thu Jun 9 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3847 Watching
Fri Jun 10 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3847 Watching