Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon May 2 2:00pm
I’ll Watch2 Watching
Tue May 3 2:00pm
I’ll Watch2 Watching
Wed May 4 2:00pm
Thu May 5 2:00pm
Fri May 6 2:00pm
Mon May 9 2:00pm
Tue May 10 6:00am
HousePainless(Season 5, Episode 12) OXYGN

At Cameron's urging, the team takes the case of a suicidal man who suffers from excruciating chronic pain---pain that mirrors House's. Meanwhile, Cuddy discovers that caring for her newly adopted baby leaves her little time to run the hospital; and Foreman (more…)

I’ll Watch166 Watching
Tue May 10 2:00pm
Wed May 11 2:00pm
Thu May 12 2:00pm
Fri May 13 11:00am
HousePainless(Season 5, Episode 12) WE

At Cameron's urging, the team takes the case of a suicidal man who suffers from excruciating chronic pain---pain that mirrors House's. Meanwhile, Cuddy discovers that caring for her newly adopted baby leaves her little time to run the hospital; and Foreman (more…)

I’ll Watch166 Watching
Fri May 13 2:00pm