TV Guide Videos

Supergirl Cast Celebrates 100th Episode | Melissa Benoist, Chyler Leigh

The cast of Supergirl, including Melissa Benoist (Kara), Chyler Leigh (Alex), Jesse Rath (Brainy), David Harewood (J'onn J'onzz), Katie McGrath (Lena), Nicole Maines (Nia Nal) and more tease the show's 100th episode and react to reaching that milestone. Supergirl airs Sundays at on the CW.