A drama based on James Patterson's thriller about a wave of violent animal attacks against humans.

Season 1 Episode Guide

First Blood

Season 1, Episode 1

June 30, 2015

Fight or Flight

Season 1, Episode 2

July 7, 2015

The Silence of the Cicadas

Season 1, Episode 3

July 14, 2015

Pack Mentality

Season 1, Episode 4

July 21, 2015

Blame It on Leo

Season 1, Episode 5

July 28, 2015

This Is What It Sounds Like

Season 1, Episode 6

August 4, 2015


Season 1, Episode 7

August 11, 2015

The Cheese Stands Alone

Season 1, Episode 8

August 18, 2015


Season 1, Episode 9

August 25, 2015

Emotional Contagion

Season 1, Episode 10

September 1, 2015

Eats, Shoots and Leaves

Season 1, Episode 11

September 8, 2015

Wild Things

Season 1, Episode 12

September 8, 2015

That Great Big Hill of Hope

Season 1, Episode 13

September 15, 2015

MIXED-ISH - In "mixed-ish," Rainbow Johnson recounts her experience growing up in a mixed-race family in the '80s and the constant dilemmas they had to face over whether to assimilate or stay true to themselves. Bow's parents Paul and Alicia decide to move from a hippie commune to the suburbs to better provide for their family. As her parents struggle with the challenges of their new life, Bow and her siblings navigate a mainstream school in which they're perceived as neither black nor white. This family's experiences illuminate the challenges of finding one's own identity when the rest of the world can't decide where you belong. (ABC/Kelsey McNeal)

Best New Fall TV Shows

The hottest new broadcast TV series

The 100 Best Shows

TV Guide ranks Peak TV's finest offerings

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now