X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

You Bet Your Life with Jay Leno Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

180 Episodes 2021 - 2022

Episode 1

What's the Secret Word?

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 30 mins

Strangers work together for cash and prizes.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

She's a Cougar

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 30 mins

Two contestants were chosen to play together from a pool of applicants who wants to be on the show. Hosts Jay Leno and Kevin Eubanks will banter with them and ask them a series of quiz questions, from which they can win cash prizes by answering correctly.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Wait, There Are Two Roosevelts?

Tue, Sep 14, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Sister Sister

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 30 mins

Two contestants who are total strangers to each other must learn to work together to earn prizes. Both of them are carefully selected through the entries and funny stories or photos they submitted beforehand.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Baptized With Laughter

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 30 mins

A lady with split pants and a go-go dancer.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Hole Punch in the Mouth

Tue, Sep 14, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Salt 'n Pepper Time

Tue, Sep 14, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Face Yoga?

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Santa's a Stripper!

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

She Hit a Cop!

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Handy Man Stripper

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Secret Word Is Burping

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Power Lifting Granny

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

What's That Sound?

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Cat Stick Figure It Out

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Tattoo You

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Gibberish Nonsense

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Blockbuster Deal

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Knight Rider Returns

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 30 mins

Contestants Khari, Suzanne, Edward, and Jocelyn are split into pairs to play a game. The winner after 5 rounds of play wins $5000. Jay Leno and Kevin Eubanks hosts this comedy game show.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Tuning Up

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 21

Smackdown

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Dolphin Pantsing

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Sign Spinner

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Slice of Pie

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 25

Big Mouth

Wed, Sep 29, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Musical Hands?

Wed, Sep 29, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Foul Ball

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 28

Birdman of YBYL

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 29

Hey Mr. DJ

Wed, Sep 29, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 30

Wax Dummies

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 31

The Chamer

Mon, Oct 4, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 32

Dad Stop!

Mon, Oct 4, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 33

Ukulele and Hula

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 34

Step by Step

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 35

Idiots

Wed, Oct 6, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 36

Haiku for You

Wed, Oct 6, 2021 30 mins

Two pairs of strangers must work together to answer trivia questions to win up to $5,000. Host Jay Leno asks a series of questions based on a certain category that each pair must answer correctly to accumulate cash prizes.

Where to Watch

Episode 37

Uber Baby

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 38

What's in a Name?

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 30 mins

Jay Leno and Kevin Eubanks invite over four guests and group them in twos to play guessing games. The players compete for five rounds and must guess one secret word to win over $5,000.

Where to Watch

Episode 39

BMX Septuagenarian

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 40

Labor Pains

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 41

Strip Cliubs Have Chefs?

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 30 mins

Jay Leno hosts the reboot of the classic comedy game show with his friend Kevin Eubanks. Two contestants who never met before team up to answer a series of quiz questions to accumulate cash prizes.

Where to Watch

Episode 42

Derby Queen

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 30 mins

Jay Leno and Kevin Eubanks host the remake of the iconic Groucho Marx's comedy quiz show. Two players who are perfect strangers to each other are selected from thousands who applied to become contestants. They must then work together to win big cash prizes.

Where to Watch

Episode 43

Real or No Real

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 30 mins

A roller coaster fanatic teams up with a clown.

Where to Watch

Episode 44

She Split Her Pants!

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 30 mins

A lady with split pants and a go-go dancer.

Where to Watch

Episode 45

What's That Smell?

Wed, Oct 13, 2021 30 mins

A woman with a three-hour makeup routine looks for fast money.

Where to Watch

Episode 46

Quarters Anyone?

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 47

Hamill Camel

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 48

Top Secret

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 49

Say Cheese

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 50

Animal Farm

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 51

Hollywood Clown

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 52

Cop Rock

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 53

Ahh Fudge

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 54

Manscaping

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 55

Ankle Stings

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 56

What a Tool

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 57

Buzzworthy

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 58

Goal Diigger

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 59

Dead Lift

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 60

Three Little Pigs

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 61

Sherri Shepherd Is Here

Mon, Nov 8, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 62

Ice Road Trucker

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 63

NASCAR Racer

Mon, Nov 8, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 64

Bigfoot Chaser

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 65

Slots of Fun

Wed, Nov 10, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 66

Abra Cadabra

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 67

Mozzarella Sticks

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 68

Baby New Year

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 69

Can't Touch This

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 70

Handtastic

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 71

Big Mouth

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 72

Dog Surfing

Tue, Nov 23, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 73

Bus Racing

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 74

Wedding Bells

Tue, Nov 23, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 75

You Talkin' to Me?

Wed, Nov 24, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 76

NHL Pom Poms

Mon, Nov 29, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 77

Speaking Klingon

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 78

Jamaica 2 Alaska

Mon, Nov 29, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 79

Mrs. Sparkles

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 80

High IQ

Wed, Dec 1, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 81

Nugget Love

Mon, Dec 6, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 82

20 Years Celibate

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 83

Be Happy

Mon, Dec 6, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 84

Egg-Cellent

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 85

There Will Be Blood

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 86

Barbie Arms

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 87

Clipper Darrell

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 88

Mr. New York City

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 89

Laughter Yoga

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 90

Salvation Army

Wed, Dec 15, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 91

BBQ Time

Mon, Dec 20, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 92

Viking Zookeeper

Tue, Dec 21, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 93

Scavenger Hunter

Mon, Dec 20, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 94

Groucho Flavor

Tue, Dec 21, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 95

Santa's in da House

Wed, Dec 22, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 96

Ski Patrol

Mon, Jan 3, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 97

Halloween Jesus

Tue, Jan 4, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 98

Bachelor Party MC

Mon, Jan 3, 2022 30 mins

Two strangers meet for the first time and must work together to answer trivia questions. Jay Leno and his long time friend Kevin Eubanks host the game with a grand prize of $5000 if the contestants can answer all questions correctly.

Where to Watch

Episode 99

The Wedding Singer

Tue, Jan 4, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 100

Waterslide Wedding

Wed, Jan 5, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 101

Kindergarten Cop

Mon, Jan 10, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 102

Curling, Anyone?

Tue, Jan 11, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 103

TikTok Math

Mon, Jan 10, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 104

Moonshine

Tue, Jan 11, 2022 30 mins

Four guests are divided into two teams to play a trivia game hosted by Jay Leno. They will be asked a series of questions where each correct answer has a corresponding prize money.

Where to Watch

Episode 105

Pinball Wizard

Wed, Jan 12, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 106

Shallow Waters

Mon, Jan 17, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 107

Serial Dater

Tue, Jan 18, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 108

Bama TikTok

Mon, Jan 17, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 109

The Bone Collector

Tue, Jan 18, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 110

Prison Farm

Wed, Jan 19, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 111

Bad Witness

Mon, Jan 24, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 112

Witch Lady

Tue, Jan 25, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 113

Playboy Mansion

Mon, Jan 24, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 114

Einstein

Tue, Jan 25, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 115

The Negotiator

Wed, Jan 26, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 116

The Daredevil

Mon, Jan 31, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 117

The CIA

Tue, Feb 1, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 118

Speed Reader

Mon, Jan 31, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 119

The Eiffel Tower

Tue, Feb 1, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 120

Mammarazzi

Wed, Feb 2, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 121

The Cat Assistant

Mon, Feb 7, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 122

Juror #5

Tue, Feb 8, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 123

Goat Yoga

Mon, Feb 7, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 124

Homophone Alone

Tue, Feb 8, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 125

Spooky World

Wed, Feb 9, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 126

Lactose Intolerant

Mon, Feb 14, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 127

Long Live the '80s

Tue, Feb 15, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 128

Da Madness

Mon, Feb 14, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 129

The Falcon Lady

Tue, Feb 15, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 130

Who's Willie Nelson?

Wed, Feb 16, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 131

Divorce Party

Mon, Feb 21, 2022 30 mins

Two pairs of contestants play a guessing game for a chance to win $5000. The first pair is Jamie from Minnesota, who trains sheep, and Khari from Michigan, a former firefighter. The second pair is Savannah and Robert from Salt Lake City.

Where to Watch

Episode 132

The Fall Gal

Tue, Feb 22, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 133

Hip to Be Square

Mon, Feb 21, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 134

Triple Threat

Tue, Feb 22, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 135

Leopard Print

Wed, Feb 23, 2022 30 mins

Two pairs of contestants play trivia to win prizes with Jay Leno. The first pair is Michelle, who is a product tester, and D'Mahdnes, a cowboy fashion stylist. The next pair playing is Nicole, a yoga instructor from New York, and Ramon, from Missouri.

Where to Watch

Episode 136

Shaken Not Stirred

Mon, Feb 28, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 137

Squeal Like a Pig

Mon, Feb 28, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 138

Grave Digger

Wed, Mar 2, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 139

Waffle House Super Fan

Tue, Mar 8, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 140

Chicken Nugget Song

Tue, Mar 8, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 141

A Bear Encounter

Mon, Mar 14, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 142

Bad Witness

Mon, Mar 14, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 143

Who Snorted?

Wed, Mar 16, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 144

The Puzzler

Tue, Mar 22, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 145

Pastor With a "P"

Tue, Mar 22, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 146

Hooty Hoot

Mon, Mar 28, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 147

Guitar Hero

Mon, Mar 28, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 148

Green Berets

Wed, Mar 30, 2022 30 mins

Jay brings back the iconic American game program with his longtime friend Kevin Eubanks. Brace yourself with a night full of waves of laughter, ridiculous items, amusing interviews, a game, as well as a bunch of new comedy parts

Where to Watch

Episode 149

Doo Wop

Tue, Apr 5, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 150

Animal Talkers

Tue, Apr 5, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 151

Mariachi Diva

Mon, Apr 11, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 152

Counting Cards

Mon, Apr 11, 2022 30 mins

Four contestants play for $5,000 in a five-round game with host Jay Leno. Today's players are Joe, Tandy, Mike, and Kate, who are all after winning the grand prize.

Where to Watch

Episode 153

Maggot Cheese

Wed, Apr 13, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 154

Margarita Kid

Tue, Apr 19, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 155

Dirty Curly

Tue, Apr 19, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 156

My Little Ponies

Mon, Apr 25, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 157

Sound the Alarm

Tue, Apr 26, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 158

Jay's Gambit

Wed, Apr 27, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 159

In the Navy

Tue, Apr 26, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 160

NFL Dreams

Wed, Apr 27, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 161

Ahh Shucks

Mon, May 2, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 162

Blastoff

Tue, May 3, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 163

Beanie Babies

Mon, May 2, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 164

Side Hustle

Tue, May 3, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 165

Pope of Dope

Wed, May 4, 2022 30 mins

Jay Leno invited four guests to play his guessing game with a huge cash prize at stake. The witty Kevin Eubanks joins him to give the show a lighter and more fun atmosphere.

Where to Watch

Episode 166

Hit N Run

Mon, May 9, 2022 30 mins

Jay and Kevin bring in four contestants to play in pairs in a trivia quiz. They will go through five rounds, and each level will increase their cash prize.

Where to Watch

Episode 167

Viral Opera Star

Tue, May 10, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 168

The Preacher's Wife

Mon, May 9, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 169

Dirty Dancing

Tue, May 10, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 170

Cape Town

Wed, May 11, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 171

Meat Science

Mon, May 16, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 172

Sand Box Art

Tue, May 17, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 173

Going the Distance

Mon, May 16, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 174

KFC Fan

Tue, May 17, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 175

The LEGO Lady

Wed, May 18, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 176

Surf's Up

Mon, May 23, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 177

Bail Jumper

Tue, May 24, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 178

Almond Joys

Mon, May 23, 2022 30 mins

A cheerleading coach and an almond farmer play a trivia game hosted by Jay Leno. The contestants, who are strangers to each other, must work together to accumulate cash prizes and ultimately win the $5000 grand prize.

Where to Watch

Episode 179

Quiet, Please

Tue, May 24, 2022 30 mins

Several pairs of contestants play a pop culture quiz to earn cash prizes. They go through multiple rounds of trivia questions asked by host jay Leno.

Where to Watch

Episode 180

Lucky Undies

Wed, May 25, 2022 30 mins

Jay invites contestants Jason, Bert, William, and Patricia to play on his game show. They each try to answer each question correctly to advance to the final round for a chance to win the cash prize.

Where to Watch