X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

You Bet Your Life with Jay Leno Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

174 Episodes 2021 -

Episode

10-14-2022

Wed, Oct 12, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 1

09-13-2021

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 30 mins

Strangers work together for cash and prizes.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

09-13-2021

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 30 mins

Two contestants were chosen to play together from a pool of applicants who wants to be on the show. Hosts Jay Leno and Kevin Eubanks will banter with them and ask them a series of quiz questions, from which they can win cash prizes by answering correctly.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

09-14-2021

Tue, Sep 14, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

09-15-2021

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 30 mins

A lady with split pants and a go-go dancer.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

09-16-2021

Tue, Sep 14, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

09-16-2021

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

09-17-2021

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

09-17-2021

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

09-20-2021

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

09-20-2021

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

09-21-2021

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

09-21-2021

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

09-22-2021

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

09-23-2021

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 15

09-23-2021

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

09-24-2021

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 30 mins

Contestants Khari, Suzanne, Edward, and Jocelyn are split into pairs to play a game. The winner after 5 rounds of play wins $5000. Jay Leno and Kevin Eubanks hosts this comedy game show.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

09-24-2021

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 18

09-27-2021

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 19

09-27-2021

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 20

09-28-2021

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 21

09-28-2021

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 22

09-29-2021

Wed, Sep 29, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 23

09-29-2021

Wed, Sep 29, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 24

09-30-2021

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 25

09-30-2021

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 26

10-07-2021

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 27

10-07-2021

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 30 mins

Jay Leno and Kevin Eubanks invite over four guests and group them in twos to play guessing games. The players compete for five rounds and must guess one secret word to win over $5,000.

Where to Watch

Episode 28

10-08-2021

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 29

10-08-20021

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 30

10-11-2021

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 30 mins

Jay Leno hosts the reboot of the classic comedy game show with his friend Kevin Eubanks. Two contestants who never met before team up to answer a series of quiz questions to accumulate cash prizes.

Where to Watch

Episode 31

10-13-2021

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 30 mins

A roller coaster fanatic teams up with a clown.

Where to Watch

Episode 32

10-12-2021

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 30 mins

Jay Leno and Kevin Eubanks host the remake of the iconic Groucho Marx's comedy quiz show. Two players who are perfect strangers to each other are selected from thousands who applied to become contestants. They must then work together to win big cash prizes.

Where to Watch

Episode 33

10-14-2021

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 30 mins

A lady with split pants and a go-go dancer.

Where to Watch

Episode 34

10-15-2021

Wed, Oct 13, 2021 30 mins

A woman with a three-hour makeup routine looks for fast money.

Where to Watch

Episode 35

10-18-2021

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 36

10-20-2021

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 37

10-19-2021

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 38

10-21-2021

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 39

10-22-2021

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 40

10-25-2021

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 41

10-27-2021

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 42

10-26-2021

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 43

10-28-2021

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 44

10-29-2021

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 45

11-01-2021

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 46

11-02-2021

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 47

11-03-2021

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 48

11-04-2021

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 49

11-05-2021

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 50

11-25-2021

Tue, Nov 23, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 51

11-26-2021

Wed, Nov 24, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 52

11-29-2021

Mon, Nov 29, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 53

11-30-2021

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 54

12-03-2021

Wed, Dec 1, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 55

12-06-2021

Mon, Dec 6, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 56

12-08-2021

Mon, Dec 6, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 57

12-07-2021

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 58

12-09-2021

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 59

12-10-2021

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 60

12-13-2021

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 61

12-15-2021

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 62

12-14-2021

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 63

12-16-2021

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 64

12-17-2021

Wed, Dec 15, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 65

12-20-2021

Mon, Dec 20, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 66

12-22-2021

Mon, Dec 20, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 67

12-21-2021

Tue, Dec 21, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 68

12-23-2021

Tue, Dec 21, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 69

12-24-2021

Wed, Dec 22, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 70

01-03-2022

Mon, Jan 3, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 71

01-05-2022

Mon, Jan 3, 2022 30 mins

Two strangers meet for the first time and must work together to answer trivia questions. Jay Leno and his long time friend Kevin Eubanks host the game with a grand prize of $5000 if the contestants can answer all questions correctly.

Where to Watch

Episode 72

01-04-2022

Tue, Jan 4, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 73

01-06-2022

Tue, Jan 4, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 74

01-07-2022

Wed, Jan 5, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 75

01-10-2022

Mon, Jan 10, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 76

01-12-2022

Mon, Jan 10, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 77

01-11-2022

Tue, Jan 11, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 78

01-13-2022

Tue, Jan 11, 2022 30 mins

Four guests are divided into two teams to play a trivia game hosted by Jay Leno. They will be asked a series of questions where each correct answer has a corresponding prize money.

Where to Watch

Episode 79

01-18-2022

Tue, Jan 18, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 80

01-20-2022

Tue, Jan 18, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 81

01-21-2022

Wed, Jan 19, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 82

01-24-2022

Mon, Jan 24, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 83

01-25-2022

Tue, Jan 25, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 84

01-26-2022

Mon, Jan 24, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 85

01-27-2022

Tue, Jan 25, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 86

01-28-2022

Wed, Jan 26, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 87

02-02-2022

Mon, Jan 31, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 88

02-04-2022

Wed, Feb 2, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 89

02-07-2022

Mon, Feb 7, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 90

02-08-2022

Tue, Feb 8, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 91

02-09-2022

Mon, Feb 7, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 92

02-10-2022

Tue, Feb 8, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 93

02-11-2022

Wed, Feb 9, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 94

02-14-2022

Mon, Feb 14, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 95

02-16-2022

Mon, Feb 14, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 96

02-15-2022

Tue, Feb 15, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 97

02-17-2022

Tue, Feb 15, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 98

02-18-2022

Wed, Feb 16, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 99

02-21-2022

Mon, Feb 21, 2022 30 mins

Two pairs of contestants play a guessing game for a chance to win $5000. The first pair is Jamie from Minnesota, who trains sheep, and Khari from Michigan, a former firefighter. The second pair is Savannah and Robert from Salt Lake City.

Where to Watch

Episode 100

02-23-2022

Mon, Feb 21, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 101

02-22-2022

Tue, Feb 22, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 102

02-24-2022

Tue, Feb 22, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 103

02-25-2022

Wed, Feb 23, 2022 30 mins

Two pairs of contestants play trivia to win prizes with Jay Leno. The first pair is Michelle, who is a product tester, and D'Mahdnes, a cowboy fashion stylist. The next pair playing is Nicole, a yoga instructor from New York, and Ramon, from Missouri.

Where to Watch

Episode 104

02-28-2022

Mon, Feb 28, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 105

03-04-2022

Wed, Mar 2, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 106

03-08-2022

Tue, Mar 8, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 107

03-10-2022

Tue, Mar 8, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 108

03-14-2022

Mon, Mar 14, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 109

03-16-2022

Mon, Mar 14, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 110

03-18-2022

Wed, Mar 16, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 111

03-22-2022

Tue, Mar 22, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 112

03-24-2022

Tue, Mar 22, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 113

03-28-2022

Mon, Mar 28, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 114

03-30-2022

Mon, Mar 28, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 115

04-01-2022

Wed, Mar 30, 2022 30 mins

Jay brings back the iconic American game program with his longtime friend Kevin Eubanks. Brace yourself with a night full of waves of laughter, ridiculous items, amusing interviews, a game, as well as a bunch of new comedy parts

Where to Watch

Episode 116

04-05-2022

Tue, Apr 5, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 117

04-07-2022

Tue, Apr 5, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 118

04-11-2022

Mon, Apr 11, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 119

04-13-2022

Mon, Apr 11, 2022 30 mins

Four contestants play for $5,000 in a five-round game with host Jay Leno. Today's players are Joe, Tandy, Mike, and Kate, who are all after winning the grand prize.

Where to Watch

Episode 120

04-15-2022

Wed, Apr 13, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 121

04-19-2022

Tue, Apr 19, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 122

04-21-2022

Tue, Apr 19, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 123

04-26-2022

Tue, Apr 26, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 124

04-28-2022

Tue, Apr 26, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 125

05-09-2022

Mon, May 9, 2022 30 mins

Jay and Kevin bring in four contestants to play in pairs in a trivia quiz. They will go through five rounds, and each level will increase their cash prize.

Where to Watch

Episode 126

05-11-2022

Mon, May 9, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 127

05-10-2022

Tue, May 10, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 128

05-12-2022

Tue, May 10, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 129

05-13-2022

Wed, May 11, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 130

05-16-2022

Mon, May 16, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 131

05-18-2022

Mon, May 16, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 132

05-17-2022

Tue, May 17, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 133

05-19-2022

Tue, May 17, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 134

05-20-2022

Wed, May 18, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 135

05-23-2022

Mon, May 23, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 136

05-24-2022

Tue, May 24, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 137

05-25-2022

Mon, May 23, 2022 30 mins

A cheerleading coach and an almond farmer play a trivia game hosted by Jay Leno. The contestants, who are strangers to each other, must work together to accumulate cash prizes and ultimately win the $5000 grand prize.

Where to Watch

Episode 138

05-26-2022

Tue, May 24, 2022 30 mins

Several pairs of contestants play a pop culture quiz to earn cash prizes. They go through multiple rounds of trivia questions asked by host jay Leno.

Where to Watch

Episode 139

05-27-2022

Wed, May 25, 2022 30 mins

Jay invites contestants Jason, Bert, William, and Patricia to play on his game show. They each try to answer each question correctly to advance to the final round for a chance to win the cash prize.

Where to Watch

Episode 140

09-12-2022

Mon, Sep 12, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 141

09-12-2022

Mon, Sep 12, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 142

09-13-2022

Mon, Sep 12, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 143

09-14-2022

Mon, Sep 12, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 144

09-13-2022

Tue, Sep 13, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 145

09-14-2022

Tue, Sep 13, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 146

09-15-2022

Tue, Sep 13, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 147

09-15-2022

Wed, Sep 14, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 148

09-16-2022

Wed, Sep 14, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 149

09-16-2022

Fri, Sep 16, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 150

09-19-2022

Mon, Sep 19, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 151

09-19-2022

Mon, Sep 19, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 152

09-20-2022

Mon, Sep 19, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 153

09-21-2022

Mon, Sep 19, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 154

09-21-2022

Tue, Sep 20, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 155

09-22-2022

Wed, Sep 21, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 156

09-23-2022

Wed, Sep 21, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 157

09-23-2022

Fri, Sep 23, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 158

09-26-2022

Mon, Sep 26, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 159

09-26-2022

Mon, Sep 26, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 160

09-28-2022

Wed, Sep 28, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 161

09-29-2022

Wed, Sep 28, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 162

09-30-2022

Fri, Sep 30, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 163

10-03-2022

Mon, Oct 3, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 164

10-03-2022

Mon, Oct 3, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 165

10-04-2022

Mon, Oct 3, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 166

10-05-2022

Mon, Oct 3, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 167

10-04-2022

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 168

10-05-2022

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 169

10-06-2022

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 170

10-06-2022

Wed, Oct 5, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 173

10-10-2022

Mon, Oct 10, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 174

10-11-2022

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 175

10-13-2022

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch