Women Who Kill

  • 2012
  • 1 Season

Profiling female murderers.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Season 1 Episode Guide

The Texas Cheerleader Murder Plot

Season 1, Episode 11

November 18, 2012

A Mother's Betrayal

Season 1, Episode 8

November 8, 2012

A Mother's Story of Murder

Season 1, Episode 7

November 8, 2012

Crib Death?

Season 1, Episode 10

October 29, 2012

Mother on Death Row

Season 1, Episode 9

October 29, 2012

Mothers Who Kill

Season 1, Episode 6

October 29, 2012

Serial Wife

Season 1, Episode 5

October 29, 2012

For Love or Money

Season 1, Episode 4

October 29, 2012

Death Row Women

Season 1, Episode 3

October 11, 2012

Aileen Wuornos: Damsel of Death

Season 1, Episode 2

October 9, 2012

Deadly Magnolia: Patricia Allanson

Season 1, Episode 1

August 17, 2012

TV Yearbook

We honor TV's graduating class and freshmen most likely to succeed

MIXED-ISH - In "mixed-ish," Rainbow Johnson recounts her experience growing up in a mixed-race family in the '80s and the constant dilemmas they had to face over whether to assimilate or stay true to themselves. Bow's parents Paul and Alicia decide to move from a hippie commune to the suburbs to better provide for their family. As her parents struggle with the challenges of their new life, Bow and her siblings navigate a mainstream school in which they're perceived as neither black nor white. This family's experiences illuminate the challenges of finding one's own identity when the rest of the world can't decide where you belong. (ABC/Kelsey McNeal)

Best New Fall TV Shows

The hottest new broadcast TV series

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now