Willie Nelson: Gershwin Prize

  • 2016
  • TV-PG

Willie Nelson is honored with the Gershwin Prize for Popular Song. The event features performances by the honoree; Neil Young; Paul Simon; Edie Brickell; Rosanne Cash; Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real; Alison Krauss; Raul Malo; and Jamey Johnson. Also: Leon Bridges; Ana Gabriel; and Buckwheat Zydeco. Don Was serves as music director for the event (more…)

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on