X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Whatever With Alexis & Jennifer Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

35 Episodes 2010 - 2010

Episode 1

Season Premiere

Mon, Sep 13, 2010 60 mins

Paula Abdul and author Siobhan O'Connor are the guests for the premiere of this topical talk show hosted by Alexis Stewart and Jennifer Koppelman Hutt. This is the duo's third outing together after pairing up for a daily radio show and the humorous "Whatever, Martha!"

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Steve Schirripa

Tue, Sep 14, 2010 60 mins

Steve Schirripa on life after "The Sopranos." Also: how homes can affect body weight with nutritionist Keri Glassman; ways to boost brainpower with neurologist David Perlmutter.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Carson Kressley

Wed, Sep 15, 2010 60 mins

Style with Carson Kressley; financial etiquette with Farnoosh Torabi.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Amy Yasbeck

Thu, Sep 16, 2010 60 mins

Amy Yasbeck discusses "With Love and Laughter, John Ritter."

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Peter Facinelli

Fri, Sep 17, 2010 60 mins

Peter Facinelli.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Aasif Mandvi

Mon, Sep 20, 2010 60 mins

The news with Aasif Mandvi; cursing with psychologist Timothy Jay; beauty mistakes with makeup artist Emily Kate Warren.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Best Face Forward

Tue, Sep 21, 2010 60 mins

Antiaging tips from dermatologist Patricia Wexler; advice for appearing confident with body-language expert Janine Driver; shopping with author Sophie Kinsella.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

How to Become a Scandal

Wed, Sep 22, 2010 60 mins

Media critic Laura Kipnis discusses scandals.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Safe Detox and Hot Moms

Thu, Sep 23, 2010 60 mins

Safe cleanses with author Kathy Freston; a handbook for moms-to-be with Jessica Denay.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

The Art of Complaining

Fri, Sep 24, 2010 60 mins

How to complain in ways that produce results with writer Anna North.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Harry Shearer and Gilles Marini

Mon, Sep 27, 2010 60 mins

Harry Shearer; Gilles Marini.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Bryan Batt

Tue, Sep 28, 2010 60 mins

Bryan Batt is interviewed.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

David Borgenicht

Wed, Sep 29, 2010 60 mins

Author David Borgenicht discusses survival scenarios. Also: eavesdropping.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Mario Cantone

Thu, Sep 30, 2010 60 mins

Mario Cantone.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Lainie Kazan

Fri, Oct 1, 2010 60 mins

Actress Lainie Kazan.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Karl Urban

Mon, Oct 4, 2010 60 mins

Karl Urban; Zuzanna Szadkowski; Alan Zweibel. Also: self-defense techniques.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Patrick Warburton

Tue, Oct 5, 2010 60 mins

Patrick Warburton.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Author Susan Shapiro

Wed, Oct 6, 2010 60 mins

Author Susan Shapiro.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Comedian Bob Marley

Thu, Oct 7, 2010 60 mins

Comedian Bob Marley.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Coworker Conundrums

Fri, Oct 8, 2010 60 mins

Tips for getting along with coworkers from Jodi Lipper and Cerina Vincent; author Edward Ugel's weight-loss story.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

Matt Lanter

Mon, Oct 11, 2010 60 mins

Matt Lanter; Tommy Davidson. Also: how to be a preppy; balloon art.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Mike Birbiglia

Tue, Oct 12, 2010 60 mins

Mike Birbiglia. Also: information about "freegans"; tips for detecting lies.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Niecy Nash

Wed, Oct 13, 2010 60 mins

Niecy Nash. Also: a look at "Storm Chasers"; cosmetic foot procedures.

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Vanilla Ice

Thu, Oct 14, 2010 60 mins

Rob Van Winkle; chef Brooke Peterson; Clinton Kelly.

Where to Watch

Episode 25

Alexander Gould

Fri, Oct 15, 2010 60 mins

Alexander Gould; Peter Buffett. Also: a beauty paradox.

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Bill Dawes

Mon, Oct 18, 2010 60 mins

Bill Dawes; Joy Bryant; cartoonist Al Jaffee.

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Daisy Fuentes

Tue, Oct 19, 2010 60 mins

Daisy Fuentes. Also: a look at the Will It Blend? marketing campaign; finding the perfect bra.

Where to Watch

Episode 28

Author David Rakoff

Wed, Oct 20, 2010 60 mins

David Rakoff. Also: avoiding beauty blunders.

Where to Watch

Episode 29

Victoria Justice

Thu, Oct 21, 2010 60 mins

Actress Victoria Justice; comedian John Fugelsang. Also: worst-case scenarios, with author David Borgenicht.

Where to Watch

Episode 30

Reese Waters

Fri, Oct 22, 2010 60 mins

Comedian Reese Waters; dating coach Chris Luna.

Where to Watch

Episode 31

Twisted Sister's Dee Snider

Mon, Oct 25, 2010 60 mins

Dee Snider. Also: a look at Blood Manor, a haunted attraction in New York.

Where to Watch

Episode 32

Michael Ian Black

Tue, Oct 26, 2010 60 mins

Michael Ian Black; Alison Arngrim; R.L. Stine. Also: Halloween sweets with Dylan Lauren.

Where to Watch

Episode 33

Matthew Settle

Mon, Nov 8, 2010 60 mins

Matthew Settle. Also: a look at bad behavior; preparing kids for kindergarten.

Where to Watch

Episode 34

Richard Kind

Tue, Nov 9, 2010 60 mins

Richard Kind. Also: safe cleanses.

Where to Watch

Episode 35

Soleil Moon Frye

Wed, Nov 10, 2010 60 mins

Soleil Moon Frye; Will Estes.

Where to Watch