Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Wales: Land of the Wild Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

4 Episodes 2019 - 0

Episode 1

The Return of the Sun

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 60 mins

Wales is still experiencing the cold and snow even though it's already the first day of spring, giving the wildlife a challenge.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Trials of Spring

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 60 mins

Conclusion. The middle of spring should be the best of times for wildlife, with an abundance of food and prospective mates. But predators are on the hunt.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Heat Is On

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 60 mins

Part 3 of 4. It's summer and the country is basking in a heatwave. In this season of extremes, it's time for some of Wales' smaller, and more exotic, wild animals to shine.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Gathering Storm

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 60 mins

Wildlife is on the move in autumn.

Where to Watch